Connect, Volunteer, & Lead

Although you've already left Lab, your association with the Schools lasts a lifetime. A strong alumni base is one of Lab's keys to success. Whether you attend a regional networking event or volunteer at the Schools, your leadership gives depth and breadth to the Lab experience. 

Ways you can get involved:

Alumni Association Executive Board

Darlyn P. Heckman, ’00 
AAEB President 
Co-Head of M&A Insurance–North America

Nerissa Legge, ’00
AAEB Vice President
Director of Member Engagement & Chapter Relations
American Society for Health Care Risk Management

Dr. Smitha Arekapudi, ’95
Consultant Anesthesiologist
Lakeview Anesthesia Associates LLC

Dr. Harry Bims, ‘81
Bims Laboratories, Inc.

Benjamin Brichta, ’04
The X Company

Ben Buchheim-Jurisson, ’11, AB’15
JD/MBA Candidate, Harvard University

Jules I. Crystal, ’64
Labor Arbitrator and Mediator

Erica Castle Davidovic, ’85
Senior Director,  Commercial Operations, Vaccines
Merck & Co.

Glenn Davis, EX’99
Artistic Director
Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Kimberly Neely du Buclet, ’83
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Jules Federle, ’02
Head of Public Policy, Midwest

Rhonda Y. Gans, MD, ’80
Attending Physician in Family Medicine
Cook County Health System Sengstacke Clinic of Provident Hospital

Charlotte Goldberger, ’19
McGill University

David Greenfield, ’97
Cook County Adult Probation

Deana Greenfield, ’96
DLGdesigns.IO Instructional Design

Micah T.J. Jackson, ’87
Bexley Seabury Seminary Federation

Venkat Mothkur, ’00
Corporate Physician Advisor
Franciscan Alliance, Inc.

Tiago Pappas, ’00
Property Manager
Chicago Apartment Place, Inc.

Alexis Porter, ’17
Deloitte Consulting

Deanna Quan, ’89
Executive Vice President
Aparium Hotel Group

Alexander J. Reich, ’06
Chief Financial Officer
Franco Moroney Beunik

Andrew Rosenband, ’99
Morgan Li

Smita Shah de Jeu, ’91
President and CEO
SPAAN Tech, Inc.

Carol Siegel, ’64

Susie Stein, ’45

Gabrielle Stewart, MS, ’08
Cloud Optimization Specialist
Amazon Web Services 

Lauren Stewart, ‘08
Goldman Sachs

Rachel Sylora, ’11
Program Manager
Google LLC

Natasha Tarpley, ’89

Leah Taylor, ’78
Managing Director
JP Morgan Private Bank

Sari Weichbrodt, ’94
Rules, Policies, and Procedures Advisor
Colorado Department of Transportation