Lab News

Charis Eng, ’80, AB’82, PhD’86, MD’88

Watch the annual 2021 Alumni Awards Ceremony, held June 3, celebrating Charis Eng, ’80, AB’82, PhD’86, MD’88, Karim Sulayman, ’94, Robert Solomon, ’78, and Jason Tyler, ’89, MBA’99

New Lab Board Chair announced

Jason Tyler, '89, MBA'99, has been appointed the next Chair of the Laboratory Schools Board, beginning on July 1

Got a poem in your pocket?

As part of April's National Poetry Month, second graders spent a day reciting the poems they kept in their pockets

Victoria Jueds named director of Laboratory Schools

Jueds will oversee all four divisions—Nursery-Grade 2, and Lower, Middle and High schools—stewarding their distinctive cultures, supporting their faculties, and encouraging creativity, innovation and exploration.