Image

All Schools

Schoology Parent Primer now online

Use your Lab ID to make purchases at Café Lab locations

Moon Festival Potluck: Friday, September 23, 5–7 p.m., Café Lab

Parents' Association Annual Meeting, Monday, September 26, 7–8:30 p.m., Judd C116

Annual Eid Potluck, Monday, October 10, 5–7 p.m., Cafe Lab

All Schools Festival: Sunday, October 16, 1–4 p.m., Kimbark Avenue

UChicago Comer Children's Hospital RBC Race for the Kids, Sunday, October 16

PA Diversity Committee Meeting, Monday, October 17, 6–7:30 p.m., Earl Shapiro Hall

High School

Winter sports registration ends tomorrow, Friday, September 23

Parent Title IX Information and Training, Thursday, October 6, 8:30–9:30 a.m, location TBD

Parent-to-Parent Chat, Wednesday, October 5, 8:00 a.m., High School Conference Room

HS Principal Chats, Tuesday, October 11, 8–9 a.m and 6–7 p.m., Judd C116

U-High Fan Day, Friday, October 14, after school

Middle School

Winter sports registration ends tomorrow, Friday, September 23

Fan Day, MS Boys Soccer, October 14, 4 p.m., Midway

Lower School

Parent Coffee for parents new to Lab and all third grade parents, Friday, September 23, 8:45 - 9:45 a.m., Blaine S201

Pretzel Day resumes today, Thursday, September 22

LS Principal Chat, Friday, September 30, 8:45–9:45 a.m., BL S201

Welcome back to Banana Splits--groups for children whose parents do not live together

National Walk to School Day, Wednesday, October 5

Parent-teacher conferences, Monday, October 10 and Friday, October 21; No school grades N-5

Lower School Fan Day, Friday, October 14

N/K & Primary Schools

Pretzel Day is back!

ESH Picture Day, Wednesday, September 28

ESH Lobby Sing, Thursday, September 29, 8 a.m.

ESH Mix and Mingle, Wednesday, October 5, 8:30–10 a.m., ESH Lobby

National Walk to School Day, Wednesday, October 5

When your child needs to stay home from school

Coming Up

09/22
All day
 
09/22
All day
 
09/23
All day
 
09/23
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 
09/28
All day
 
09/28
All day
 
09/28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
09/29
8:00 AM
 
09/29
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 
09/30
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
 
10/03
All day
 
10/03
8:20 AM - 3:25 PM
 
10/03
2:10 PM - 5:30 PM
 
10/05
8:00 AM
 
10/05
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10/06
 
 
Unsubscribe from this eNotice.