Image

All Schools

No school, Monday, May 29

Before summer: Please review and update family contact info

Still time to join Summer Lab 2017: Keep love of learning burning bright

Upcoming school year brings adjustments to student ID, visitor policies

Back to Lab 2017 documents available starting August 1

Parents' Association board election results

Rites of May 2017 makes a triumphant return!

PA Annual meeting: year-end updates, what's ahead for fall, Monday, June 5, 7 p.m., Judd C116

High School

U-High student IDs for the 2017–2018 school year

U-High end-of-year schedule: June 5–7

MBS Used Book Buyback, generate quotes starting Tuesday, May 23

Last call for HS graduation reception volunteers, June 8!

Middle School

MBS Used Book Buyback, generate quotes starting Tuesday, May 23

Current 8th graders: HS student IDs for the 2017–2018 school year

Grade 6 Spring Concert, Thursday, May 25, 7:30–9 p.m., Mandel Hall

Grade 7–12 Choir concert, Wednesday, May 31, 7:30–9 p.m., Gordon Parks Assembly Hall

Parent-to-Parent meeting June 1, 8:30–9:30 a.m., Judd C 103

Last day of 8th grade classes: Friday, June 2

8th grade graduation, Tuesday, June 6, 4–5:30 p.m., Mandel Hall

8th grade graduation dance, Wednesday, June 7, 6:30–9:30 p.m., Sherry Lansing Theater, Gordon Parks Hall

Last day of 6th and 7th grade classes: Thursday, June 8, noon dismissal

Second semester grade reports available through PowerSchool, Thursday, June 15

Lower School

Last day of School, Thursday, June 8, NOON dismissal

Lost and Found

End-of-year Knes Family Library schedule

BoxTop deadline: May 31

Parent to Parent meeting for Grade 5 parents, Thursday, June 1, 8:30–9:30 a.m., Judd C103

Third grade art party, Sunday, June 4, 2–3:30 p.m., Hyde Park Art Center

Last Day celebrations, Thursday, June 8, noon: Popsicle Party, Blaine Courtyard; Picnic, Midway Plaisance

End-of-the-year progress reports available in PowerSchool, Friday, June 30

Middle School student IDs for the 2017–2018 school year

N/K & Primary Schools

Next Stop...Summer Break! ESH family picnic, Thursday, June 8, after dismissal

Current 2nd grade families (aka rising 3rd graders): join Lower School Last Day celebrations, Thursday, June 8, noon: Popsicle Party, Blaine Courtyard; Picnic, Midway Plaisance

Progress reports go live, Monday, June 26

 
Unsubscribe from this eNotice.